************MUST READ**********
THE NIGERIANS ARE STEALING YOUR MONEY AND DREAMS!!!!!
I would avoid ANYONE with a YAHOO email address! They are using Yahoo as a tool to steal from you!
The Nigerians even have a song dedicated to us AMERICANS!!!! It is called "I will take your dalla"
It made me steaming mad! PLEASE WAKE UP AMERICA! DO NOT GET TAKEN BY THESE THUGS.
CRAIGS LIST is being used to scam you! They are saying that "WE" have a bully for adoption and all they want is shipping fees! Again, they are using YAHOO email addresses. thank you Amanda for bringing this to our attention.
In today's age of technology, many of us are using the computer to find things that we want.
With this comes great risk. There are a lot of thieves trying to help you part with your hard earned money! Some of them are quite good at it too!
Here are some tips to help you in your journey to find the right Bully from an HONEST seller:
* ASK FOR A RECENT PICTURE WITH SOMETHING UNIQUE IN IT TO PROVE THAT THE SELLER ACTUALLY HAS THE PUPPY YOU ARE WANTING TO PURCHASE.
For example, "Can you send me a picture with my name on a piece of paper next to the Bully?"
* LOOK FOR MISSPELLED WORDS. A lot of these thugs are out of this country and can not spell or do not use proper English.
* ASK FOR A TELEPHONE NUMBER. Call them and talk with them.
* DO A GOOGLE SEARCH OF THE NAME THEY GIVE YOU - ASK WHERE THEY WORK.
* BE AWARE OF THE LOWER PRICE! Bullies are expensive! Most of these crooks will advertise the best looking puppies
for only $800. The average price for an english bulldog puppy is usually between $1700 and $2500.
A very nice lady just called me and told me that one of these scum advertised a bully for free! All they needed
was you to pay for the shipping, (sounds like they are getting desparate!). SCAM! Do not do it! So THANK YOU to the lady that
told me about this one!
Follow up on these tips and DO NOT continue if they can not comply with these simple requests! Sure these are not fail proof
but they are a step in the right direction. Do not EVER proceed if they keep coming up with excuses. Chances are it is a SCAM!
And remember, if it seems to good to be true, it probably is!
***RAMIRO CHAVEZ AKA DR. SIMON BECKLY AKA George Petrakes: http://www.bulliefind.net
Check out how EVIL this crook is! People have stolen our bullie pictures before but never has anyone been so low and stole
our pictures of US...and every word about us! LOWLIFE CROOK! Let's all email him and tell him that you are interested in one
of "his" beautiful bullies, play along until he figures out that you are aware that he is really a lowlife CRIMINAL and then let him
know how you feel about his scam. I have done this to each and everyone of these thieves.
** Here's what we know about him:
* The email on his website is: ultrabullies4@yahoo.com - when he replies to you his name reads George Petrakes - THIS IS A SCAM!
* He will also ask you to western union money to Stephanie Berens in Waco, TX 76701 - THIS IS A SCAM!
* When you "Google" Stephanie Berens name you can find yet ANOTHER WEBSITE Scamming people! It is www.puppyhomy.com -
THIS IS A SCAM!
The phone number that they are using is 254-230-9567. This is a recording, try calling them and leave them a message telling them that you are interested in a one of their Bullies and leave the phone number of your local police!
Recently, someone figuered out that he was pulling a scam on them and called him on it, his reply- "F---- Y-- M----- F------! we scam til the end, I have sold this dog 15 times from the list"
What he is saying here folks is that he has stolen from at least 15 innocent, hard working, bully lovers! PLEASE, email him and pretend that you are interested in one of his bullies, if enough of us do this, it might just frustrate him enough to quit. (probablly not but it WILL at least frustrate him)
* Addresses associated with CRIMINAL STEPHANIE BERENS is:
PO Box 134, Waco, TX 76701 - THIS IS A SCAM!
** AND **
Depot Rental New Road AH35, Waco TX 76701 - THIS IS A SCAM!
* *Other email addresses we have found that are associated with these CROOKS:
annie_model123@yahoo.com - THIS IS A CRIMINAL!
Frlph1960@aol.com - THIS IS A CRIMINAL!
11/7/06 - We have just learned that GEORGE PETRAKES is cutting and pasting pictures! He is taking pictures THAT ARE NOT
HIS, cutting the puppy out and pasting it into a different picture - we know he is doing this to make it look like he is holding the
puppy! Here's the example and look closely!

***MICHEAL JAMES -from Nigeria LOWLIFE CROOK! Also uses the names of PASTOR MR. & Mrs Dixon Parker
with an address of 789 Airport Rd. This scum is somehow related to the below.
***HELEN MACCARONE- from somewhere in AFRICA- LOWLIFE CROOK!
***John Patrick Murray- He will tell you that he is from Arkansas, NY or Atlanta and is in the UK doing some
kind of business uses an email address of puppychasekennels@yahoo.com, why dont we all email him and tell him
how we feel about his behavior!
****HELEN ROWE- uses an email address of ROWEMISSES@yahoo.com (believed to be the
same lady in Nigeria) email her and tell her you are interested in a bully, do this and play
along with it until she figures out your ON TO HER SCAM.
Charles Calwyn - charlescalwyn@yahoo.com
Mr. & Mrs J. Holmes - kathybulldogs@yahoo.com
Heres another - joeyhamilton147@yahoo.com
The list continues to grow so please be careful out here! THANKS WENDY!
Here is yet a couple more!
www.preciouspuppy.org (these guys have a picture of our house on their site!) On this site ALL of the tesimonials have yahoo email addresses......things that make you go hummm! their email address is precious.puppiescontact@yahoo.com
www.bulldoglovers.org
He is using the name Charlotte Naivar.
Here is an example of things they will write (this is an actual email that they used)
"pay pal does not work here in W.Africa. But my Chaplin says that WESTERN UNION is fine, easy and safe to confirm payment here." "I understand your skepticism here but I want you to know that I am a man of God who would want to jepordize his stance with GOD for matierial things" This was signed by someone professing to be a Rev. Juarez Goncalves.
http://www.preciouspuppy.org/resources.html THEIVES!!!!!!! *******Check out the house, It's ours!!!
Here's yet some more....
Vick Duron (aka rev ) moved to Africa and is asking for 300 dollars, western union. Beware she's everywhere when you gooogle her .... her email is vickyduron@yahoo.com
Mr Megan Goodwill and Benjamin Stone are in it together. Megan will call you and speak with a thick accent but when a potential buyer called him with someone else's phone, he picked up and said hello perfectly fine!! Here's his emails and telephone number:
+2348020740898 megangoodwill100@hotmail.com & benpets000@yahoo.com <-- would his email have pets in it if he was giving it out only this once???
And Cherry Davis. Her email is cherrybreeder@yahoo.com . <--why would someone who had an english bulldog only once breed dogs?? SUSPISCIOUS!!
Give em HELL folks! Keep emailing him and tell him your interested in one of "his" beautiful bullies!
Here's the latest email one of our bullie owners received:
From: Pastor Jennifer Laree [mailto:christofparish@yahoo.de]
Sent: Sunday, June 10, 2007 2:25 PM
Subject: Spam: ADORABLE FEMALE ENGLISH BULLDOG FOR ADOPTION
MY NAME IS PASTOR JENNIFER LAREE, I AND MY HUSBAND ARE ON A CHRISTIAN
MISSION TO AFRICA AND I CAME ALONG WITH MY FEMALE ENGLISH BULLDOG. AFTER A
WHILE I NOTICE THAT THE AFRICAN WEATHER IS NOT GOOD FOR THE PUPPY AND I
HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF HER THE WAY I ALWAYS DO BECAUSE OF
MY JOB, HOME RAISED.
I NEED A SOMEONE TO ADOPT HER AND TAKE CARE OF HER THE WAY I ALWAYS DO. IF
YOU CAN TAKE GOOD CARE OF HER DO SEND A REPLY AND I WILL EMAIL YOU HER
PICTURES.
I HOPE TO READ FROM YOU.
REGARDS
PASTOR JENNIFER
cHRIST OF PARISH
Let's email all these folks and let them believe that you are interested in buying one of "their" beautiful bullies until they
figure out that we know that they are really CRIMINALS.
********It's working! We are getting calls and emails from all over this country telling us thank you! for putting this on our site!*********
That REALLY MAKES OUR DAY when we can help stop ONE of you from being a VICTIM of these #@$#%^&!!!!CRIMINALS
Click here to see Anthony in an interview with the Geraldo at Large Show
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVUuWKmcWaY
then go to "Bike Shop Murders"